Current Board Members

Member Role Board Since
Maggie DeLoach
David Claffey Vice President 2009
Bennett Bowers Treasurer 2020
David Dunagan Public Safety & Traffic 2009
Keith Henry Technology, Zoning & Preservation 2020
Erin Pruett Welcoming Committee, Zoning & Preservation 2017
Joy Blanchard Board Member 2021
John Flythe Board Member 2020
John Williams Zoning and Preservation 2009
Daniel Wick Board Member 2022
Vickie Green Board Member
Holton Brinson Board Member 2023
Brigid Jones Board Member 2023

If you wish to contact a Board member, please go to Contact Us and specify in the note section your request.  We will contact you.